Soundtrack September -07

Waiting On The World To Change - John Mayer

Sitting On The Dock Of The Bay - Otis Redding

Real Long Distance - Josh Ritter

I Like Trucks - Kendel Carson

How am I Different - Bettye Lavette

The Temptation Of Adam - Josh Ritter

Tea for the Tillerman - Cat Stevens

I Say A Little Prayer - Dionne Warwick

Saw Red - Sublime

Do You Know The Way To San Jose - Dionne Warwick

Release Me (Oh Laura cover) - Björn Nilsson

Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head - Dionne Warwick

Light My Fire - The Doors

Righteously - Lucinda Williams

Square One - Tom Petty

Isolation - Beth Hart

Like A Rolling Stone - The Rolling Stones

Santeria - Sublime


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0